November 4

Texas A&M Aggies Woman’s Basketball

2015-16 TEXAS A&M AGGIES SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME RECORD/TICKETS
Fri, Nov 13 7:00 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Sun, Nov 15 5:00 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Wed, Nov 18 7:00 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Sat, Nov 21 8:00 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Fri, Nov 27 3:00 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Sat, Nov 28 3:00 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Fri, Dec 4 TBD Conversation | Tickets
Sat, Dec 5 TBD Conversation | Tickets
Mon, Dec 7 12:00 PM ET SEC Network Conversation | Tickets
Sat, Dec 12 3:00 PM ET SEC Network Conversation | Tickets
Sun, Dec 20 5:00 PM ET FOX Sports 1 Conversation | Tickets
Tue, Dec 22 1:00 PM ET SEC Network Conversation | Tickets
Tue, Dec 29 3:00 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Sun, Jan 3 5:00 PM ET SEC Network Conversation | Tickets
Thu, Jan 7 8:00 PM ET SEC Network Conversation | Tickets
Sun, Jan 10 4:00 PM ET SEC Network Conversation | Tickets
Thu, Jan 14 8:00 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Sun, Jan 17 1:00 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Thu, Jan 21 8:00 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Thu, Jan 28 7:00 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Sun, Jan 31 6:00 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Thu, Feb 4 7:00 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Sun, Feb 7 TBD Conversation | Tickets
Thu, Feb 11 7:00 PM ET SEC Network Conversation | Tickets
Mon, Feb 15 7:00 PM ET SEC Network Conversation | Tickets
Thu, Feb 18 9:00 PM ET SEC Network Conversation | Tickets
Sun, Feb 21 5:00 PM ET SEC Network Conversation | Tickets
Thu, Feb 25 7:30 PM ET SEC Network Conversation | Tickets
Sun, Feb 28 TBD Conversation | Tickets

 

http://espn.go.com/womens-college-basketball/team/schedule/_/id/245/texas-aggies

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*